window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-84826938-5', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'urlChangeTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); TEKTELIC | Manufacturers | ZENNER IoT Sensors & Solutions Shop
Project Request

IoT products from TEKTELIC

No results were found for the filter!
TEKTELIC Antenna Cable N-Male to N-Female 1m for KONA Macro Gateway
TEKTELIC Antennenkabel N-Male to N-Female 1m...
Antenna cable N-Male to N-Female for TEKTELIC KONA Macro IoT Gateway Very robust outdoor antenna cable with N-Type Male to Female connectors - suitable for the TEKTELIC KONA Macro Outdoor Gateway and the 2.5/3 dBi LoRaWAN® antenna.
23.72€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room Base Sensor LoRaWAN® Front View
TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room Base Sensor LoRaWAN®
Monitor the home & office environment with TEKTELIC's LoRaWAN® Smart Room Base Sensor (EU-868). The KONA Smart Room Sensor integrates a lot of useful functions in a very small form factor. The Smart Room Base Sensor is ideal for holistic...
49.90€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

TEKTELIC LoRaWAN® Antenna 2.5/3 dBi for KONA Macro IoT Outdoor Gateway
TEKTELIC LoRaWAN® Antenna 2.5/3 dBi for KONA...
LoRaWAN® antenna (2.5/3 dBi) for connection to the TEKTELIC KONA Macro Outdoor Gateway. The antenna is omnidirectional with high gain and vertical polarization, designed for LoRa applications in the European 863-870 MHz ISM band. Product...
54.00€ *

Delivery time approx. 18 working days

TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room PIR Sensor LoRaWAN® Frontansicht
TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room PIR Sensor LoRaWAN®
Monitor home & office environment with TEKTELIC's LoRaWAN® Smart Room PIR Sensor (EU-868). The KONA Smart Room Sensor integrates practical functionality into a very small form factor. The Smart Room PIR Sensor is an ideal solution for...
59.90€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

TEKTELIC KONA Industrial GPS Asset Tracker from diagonally above
TEKTELIC KONA Industrial GPS Asset Tracker Class A
LoRaWAN® based GPS Tracker from TEKTELIC for industrial Asset Management. The KONA Industrial GPS Tracker provides GPS-enabled real-time location of fixed and mobile assets over LoRaWAN®. This device provides GPS enabled near real-time...
165.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

TEKTELIC KONA Micro LoRaWAN Indoor Gateway Front View
TEKTELIC KONA Micro IoT LoRaWAN® Indoor Gateway...
KONA Micro IoT LoRaWAN ® Indoor Gateway 868 MHz from TEKTELIC with build-in battery backup The Lora Gateway KONA Micro was developed for setting up mainly indoor LoRaWAN ® networks. It is ideal for the housing industry, for corporate...
310.00€ *

Delivery time approx. 64 working days

TEKTELIC KONA Macro LoRaWAN® Outdoor Gateway 868 MHZ Front View
TEKTELIC KONA Macro IoT LoRaWAN® Outdoor Gateway
Scalable IoT LoRaWAN® Outdoor Gateway KONA Macro 868 MHz from TEKTELIC. Backhaul via 4G cellular or Ethernet connection, without geolocation The KONA Macro IoT Gateway is an ideal solution for operators and enterprises that require a...
919.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

Last Viewed

window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-84826938-5', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'urlChangeTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); TEKTELIC | Hersteller | ZENNER IoT Sensors & Solutions Shop
Projektanfrage

IoT Produkte von TEKTELIC

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TEKTELIC Antennenkabel N-Male zu N-Female 1m für KONA Macro Gateway
TEKTELIC Antennenkabel N-Male zu N-Female 1m...
Antennenkabel N-Male zu N-Female für TEKTELIC KONA Macro IoT Gateway. Sehr robustes Outdoor Antennenkabel mit N-Type Male zu Female Anschlüssen - passend zum TEKTELIC KONA Macro Gateway und der 2.5/3 dBi LoRaWAN-Antenne.
23,72 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room Base Sensor LoRaWAN® Frontansicht
TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room Base Sensor LoRaWAN®
Überwachung der Heim- & Büroumgebung mit dem LoRaWAN® Smart Room Base Sensor (EU-868) von TEKTELIC. Der KONA Smart Room Sensor integriert eine Menge nützlicher Funktionen in einem sehr kleinen Formfaktor. Der Smart Room Base Sensor ist...
49,90 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

TEKTELIC LoRaWAN® Antenne 2.5/3 dBi für KONA Macro IoT Outdoor Gateway
TEKTELIC LoRaWAN® Antenne 2.5/3 dBi für KONA...
LoRaWAN® Antenne (2.5/3 dBi) zum Anschluss an das TEKTELIC KONA Macro Outdoor Gateway. Die Antenne ist omnidirektional mit hohem Verstärkungsgrad und vertikaler Polarisation, die für LoRa-Anwendungen im europäischen 863-870-MHz-ISM-Band...
54,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room PIR Sensor LoRaWAN® Frontansicht
TEKTELIC KONA Smart Room PIR Sensor LoRaWAN®
Überwachung der Heim- & Büroumgebung mit dem LoRaWAN® Smart Room PIR Sensor (EU-868) von TEKTELIC. Der KONA Smart Room Sensor integriert eine Menge nützlicher Funktionen in einem sehr kleinen Formfaktor. Der Smart Room PIR Sensor ist...
59,90 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

TEKTELIC KONA Industrial GPS Asset Tracker von schräg oben
TEKTELIC KONA Industrial GPS Asset Tracker...
LoRaWAN® basierter GPS-Tracker von TEKTELIC für industrielles Asset Management. Der KONA Industrial GPS Tracker bietet eine GPS-gestützte Positionsbestimmung von festen und mobilen Assets über LoRaWAN®. Das Gerät bietet mit LoRaWAN®...
165,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

TEKTELIC KONA Micro LoRaWAN Indoor Gateway Frontansicht
TEKTELIC KONA Micro IoT LoRaWAN® Indoor Gateway...
LoRaWAN ® KONA Micro Indoor Gateway 868 MHz von TEKTELIC mit eingebautem Batterie-Backup Das LoRa Gateway KONA Micro wurde entwickelt zur Errichtung von LoRaWAN ® -Netzwerken im Innenbereich. Es ist ideal für die Wohnungswirtschaft, für...
310,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

TEKTELIC KONA Macro LoRaWAN® Outdoor Gateway 868 MHZ Frontansicht
TEKTELIC KONA Macro IoT LoRaWAN® Outdoor Gateway
Skalierbares IoT LoRaWAN ® Outdoor Gateway KONA Macro 868 MHz von TEKTELIC. Backhaul via 4G Mobilfunk oder Ethernet Verbindung, ohne Geolocation Das KONA Macro IoT Gateway ist eine ideale Lösung für Betreiber und Unternehmen, die ein...
929,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen