Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Radar People Counter Indoor "PCR2" LoRaWAN
Radar People Counter Indoor "PCR2" LoRaWAN
PCR2 is a camera-less people counting system for indoor use with LoRaWAN connectivity. The system includes powerful signal processing that enables directional counting of humans. Counters are transmitted in regular intervals over a...
From 467.00€ *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-5 workdays

See details
Radar People Counter "PCR1" LoRaWAN
Radar People Counter "PCR1" LoRaWAN
The PCR1 is a radar people counter with LoRa data connection. An integrated radar sensor detects persons moving parallel to the device. A person is counted as soon as he or she enters and leaves the detection zone. The device can be wall...
From 460.00€ *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-5 workdays

See details
Radar People Counter "PCR2" Outdoor LoRaWAN Bi-Directional
Radar People Counter "PCR2" Outdoor LoRaWAN...
PCR2 is a camera-less people counting system for outdoor and indoor use with LoRaWAN connectivity. The system includes powerful signal processing that enables directional counting of humans. Counters are transmitted in regular intervals...
From 555.00€ *

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-5 workdays

See details
Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Radar People Counter "PCR2" Indoor LoRaWAN Bi-Directional
Radar People Counter "PCR2" Indoor LoRaWAN...
PCR2 ist ein kameraloses Personenzählsystem für den Innenbereich mit LoRaWAN-Konnektivität. Das System beinhaltet eine leistungsstarke Signalverarbeitung, die eine Richtungszählung von Menschen ermöglicht. Die Zählerdaten werden in...
ab 467,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 22 Werktage

Zum Produkt
Radar People Counter "PCR1" LoRaWAN Uni-Directional
Radar People Counter "PCR1" LoRaWAN...
Der PCR1 ist ein radarbasierter People Counter mit LoRaWAN. Ein integrierte Radar-Sensor detektiert sich parallel zum Gerät bewegende Personen. Eine Person wird gezählt, sobald sie in die Detektions-Zone ein- und wieder austritt. Das...
ab 460,00 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

Zum Produkt
Radar People Counter "PCR2" Outdoor LoRaWAN Bi-Directional
Radar People Counter "PCR2" Outdoor LoRaWAN...
PCR2 ist ein kameraloses Personenzählsystem für den Außen- und Innenbereich mit LoRaWAN-Konnektivität. Das System beinhaltet eine leistungsstarke Signalverarbeitung, die eine Richtungszählung von Menschen ermöglicht. Die Zähler werden in...
ab 555,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 39 Werktage

Zum Produkt
Zuletzt angesehen