window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-84826938-5', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'urlChangeTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); var match = RegExp('[?&]gclid=([^&]*)').exec(window.location.search); var gclid = match && decodeURIComponent(match[1].replace(/\+/g, ' ')); if(gclid){ ga('set', 'dimension1', gclid); } ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); ELSYS | ZENNER IoT Sensors & Solutions Shop

IoT Products from ELSYS

ELSYS

ELSYS was formed in 2005 as a spin-off from Umeå University involving several researchers and lecturers from the Department of Applied Physics and Electronics. ELSYS is a leading provider of sensors, connected devices and network solutions. ELSYS currently provides their own products in connected vehicles, logistics and LoRaWAN for the professional market, with products deployed in many countries around the world. ELSYS also provides development services in electronic hardware and software design with main focus on wireless sensors and embedded systems.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
ELSYS ER14250 Lithium Batterie 3,6V 1/2 AA für Geräte der ESM-Serie ELSYS ER14250 Lithium battery 3.6V 1/2 AA for...
ELSYS lithium battery for IoT sensors of the ESM series. Special battery suitable among others for the ELSYS ESM5k multi-sensor for measuring air quality, light and acceleration (see following tab "Accessories"). Technical Data: Model...
4.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

ELSYS Lithium battery for ERS and EMS series sensors ELSYS Lithium battery for ERS and EMS series...
Lithium battery to power LoRaWAN® devices This lithium battery from ELSYS reliably supplies LoRaWAN devices of the ERS and EMS series autonomously with power for several years. Technical Specifications: Rated voltage : 3,6V Nominal...
5.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

ELSYS EMS Door LoRaWAN Tür- und Fensterkontaktsensor ELSYS EMS Door LoRaWAN door and window contact...
LoRaWAN ® sensor for indoor opening activity The EMS Door Sensor from ELSYS detects opening activities and movements (accelerometer). Due to the very minimalistic and compact design, the sensor can be easily mounted on doors, windows,...
57.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

- 26.11%
ELSYS ERS Lite LoRaWAN® Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung der Luftqualität ELSYS ERS Lite wireless Multi room sensor for...
Low cost LoRaWAN sensor from ELSYS for indoor climate monitoring The ELSYS ERS Lite is an affordable LoRaWAN room sensor for measuring the indoor climate (temperature and humidity) in an unobtrusive housing for easy wall mounting....
58.00€ * 78.50€ *

Delivery time approx. 64 working days

- 53.02%
ELSYS ERS LoRaWAN multi-room sensor for indoor climate, light and motion measurement ELSYS ERS LoRaWAN multi-room sensor for indoor...
Low cost LoRaWAN sensor from ELSYS for indoor environment monitoring A LoRaWAN room sensor for measuring the indoor climate (temperature, humidity), light and motion (PIR), in an inconspicuous housing for simple wall mounting. NOW NEW...
70.00€ * 149.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

ELSYS LoRaWAN® Multi-Sensor zur Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Beschleunigung ELSYS ESM5k multi-sensor for indoor climate,...
Compact and easily installed LoRaWAN indoor sensor from ELSYS Configurable accelerometer for threshold values and status change with alarm function. Additional regular status messages with temperature, humidity and acceleration values....
135.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

- 20.69%
ELSYS ERS Eye LoRaWAN® Multi-Raumsensor für Luftqualität, Licht, Bewegung und Belegung ELSYS ERS Eye wireless Multi room sensor for...
Versatile LoRaWAN room sensor from ELSYS for indoor environment and occupany monitoring ERS Eye is a LoRaWAN sensor that measures indoor climate (temperature and humidity), light, motion and room occupancy. ERS Eye is intended for...
138.00€ * 174.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

- 24.87%
Elsys ERS Sound LoRaWAN® Multi-Sensor für Raumklima und Geräuschpegel ELSYS ERS Sound LoRaWAN Multi-Sensor for indoor...
ELSYS ERS Sound LoRaWAN® multi-sensor for indoor climate and noise level A LoRaWAN room sensor for measuring the indoor climate with noise level in an unobtrusive housing for easy wall mounting. Technical specifications: Sensors: noise...
From 143.50€ * 191.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

ELSYS ERS CO2 Lite Funk-Multi-Raumsensor Frontansicht ELSYS ERS CO2 Lite wireless multi-room sensor...
LoRaWAN CO2 Sensor from ELSYS for indoor climate monitoring A LoRaWAN room sensor to measure the indoor climate (CO2, temperature, humidity) in an inconspicuous housing for easy wall mounting. Compared to the ERS CO2 sensor, the ELSYS...
169.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

- 30.86%
Vielseitiger LoRaWAN® CO2 Sensor von ELSYS zur Raumklimaüberwachung ELSYS ERS CO2 wireless multi-room sensor for...
Versatile LoRaWAN CO2 Sensor from ELSYS for indoor climate monitoring A LoRaWAN room sensor for measuring the indoor climate in an inconspicuous housing for simple wall mounting. NOW NEW OPTIONAL with ZENNER IoT PLUG&PLAY : Simply...
186.00€ * 269.00€ *

Delivery time appr. 3-5 working days

Last Viewed

window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-84826938-5', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'urlChangeTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); ELSYS | ZENNER IoT Sensors & Solutions Shop
Projektanfrage

IoT Produkte von ELSYS

ELSYS

ELSYS wurde 2005 als Spin-off der Universität Umeå gegründet, an dem mehrere Forscher und Dozenten aus dem Fachbereich Angewandte Physik und Elektronik beteiligt waren. ELSYS ist ein führender Anbieter von Sensoren, vernetzten Geräten und Netzwerklösungen. ELSYS bietet derzeit eigene Produkte in angeschlossenen Fahrzeugen, Logistik und LoRaWAN für den professionellen Markt an, die in vielen Ländern der Welt eingesetzt werden. ELSYS bietet auch Entwicklungsdienstleistungen im Bereich des elektronischen Hardware- und Software-Designs mit Schwerpunkt auf drahtlosen Sensoren und eingebetteten Systemen an.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ELSYS ER14250 Lithium Batterie 3,6V 1/2 AA für Geräte der ESM-Serie
ELSYS ER14250 Lithium Batterie 3,6V 1/2 AA für...
ELSYS Lithium Batterie für IoT Sensoren der ESM-Serie. Spezial-Batterie passend unter anderem für den ELSYS ESM5k Multi-Sensor zur Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Beschleunigung (siehe nachfolgender Reiter "Zubehör-Artikel")....
4,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

ELSYS Lithium Batterie für Sensoren der ERS- und EMS-Serie
ELSYS Lithium Batterie für Sensoren der ERS-...
Lithium Batterie zur Stromversorgung von LoRaWAN® Geräten Diese hochwertige Lithium Batterie von ELSYS versorgt LoRaWAN Geräte der ERS- und EMS-Serie autonom über mehrere Jahre hinweg zuverlässig mit Strom. Technische Spezifikationen:...
5,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

ELSYS EMS Door LoRaWAN Tür- und Fensterkontaktsensor
ELSYS EMS Door LoRaWAN Tür- und...
ELSYS EMS Door LoRaWAN ® Tür- und Fensterkontaktsensor Der EMS Door LoraWAN ® Sensor von ELSYS erkennt Öffnungsaktivitäten und Beschleunigungen (Accelerometer). Durch das sehr minimalistische und kompakte Design lässt sich der Sensor...
57,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

- 26,11%
ELSYS ERS Lite LoRaWAN® Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung der Luftqualität
ELSYS ERS Lite Funk-Multi-Raumsensor zur...
ELSYS ERS Lite LoRaWAN ® Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung der Luftqualität Der ELSYS ERS Lite ist ein günstiger LoRaWAN ® Raumsensor zur Messung des Raumklimas (Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit) in einem unauffälligen Gehäuse für einfache...
58,00 € * 78,50 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

- 53,02%
ELSYS ERS Funk-Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Bewegung
ELSYS ERS Funk-Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung von...
ELSYS ERS LoRaWAN ® Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Bewegung Der Elsys ERS ist ein LoRaWAN ® Raumsensor zur Messung des Raumklimas (Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Helligkeit und Bewegung (PIR) in einem...
70,00 € * 149,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

ELSYS LoRaWAN® Multi-Sensor zur Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Beschleunigung
ELSYS ESM5k Multi-Sensor zur Messung von...
ELSYS LoRaWAN ® Multi-Sensor zur Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Beschleunigung Der ELSYS LoRaWAN® Multi-Sensor ermöglicht die Messung von Luftqualität, Licht und Beschleunigung. Er ist ein konfigurierbarer Beschleunigungssensor für...
135,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

- 20,69%
ELSYS ERS Eye LoRaWAN® Multi-Raumsensor für Luftqualität, Licht, Bewegung und Belegung
ELSYS ERS Eye Funk-Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung...
ELSYS ERS Eye LoRaWAN ® Multi-Raumsensor für Luftqualität, Licht, Bewegung und Belegung Der ELSYS ERS Eye ist ein LoRaWAN ® Sensor, der Luftqualität (Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit), Licht, Bewegung und die Raumbelegung misst. ERS Eye...
138,00 € * 174,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

- 24,87%
Elsys ERS Sound LoRaWAN® Multi-Sensor für Raumklima und Geräuschpegel
ELSYS ERS Sound LoRaWAN Multi-Sensor für...
ELSYS ERS Sound LoRaWAN ® Multi-Sensor für Raumklima und Geräuschpegel Ein LoRaWAN ® Raumsensor zur Messung des Raumklimas mit Geräuschpegel in einem unauffälligen Gehäuse für einfache Wandmontage. Technische Spezifikationen: Sensoren:...
ab 143,50 € * 191,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

ELSYS ERS CO2 Lite Funk-Multi-Raumsensor Frontansicht
ELSYS ERS CO2 Lite Funk-Multi-Raumsensor zur...
LoRaWAN ® CO2 Sensor von ELSYS zur Raumklimaüberwachung Ein LoRaWAN ® Raumsensor zur Messung des Raumklimas (CO2, Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit) in einem unauffälligen Gehäuse für einfache Wandmontage. Mit dem LoRaWAN ® CO2 Sensor von...
169,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

- 30,86%
Vielseitiger LoRaWAN® CO2 Sensor von ELSYS zur Raumklimaüberwachung
ELSYS ERS CO2 Funk-Multi-Raumsensor zur Messung...
Vielseitiger LoRaWAN ® CO2 Sensor von ELSYS zur Raumklimaüberwachung LoRaWAN ® Raumsensor zur Messung des Raumklimas (CO 2 , Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, Helligkeit und Bewegung (PIR) in einem unauffälligen Gehäuse für einfache...
186,00 € * 269,00 € *

Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage

Zuletzt angesehen